NCSE Consultative Forum

Under Section 22 of the EPSEN Act, the Council of NCSE is required to establish a formal national Consultative Forum representative of all the stakeholders to consult directly on any matters related to carrying out its functions. Up to 17 members are appointed by the Council and 3 members are appointed by the Minister for Education and Skills. A new Consultative Forum is currently being established by NCSE.